Schedule

Fridays at 8:15 p.m. – Upper Tinicum Lutheran Church, Upper Black Eddy, PA
Sundays at 3:00 p.m. – Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA
Children’s Concerts at 10:00 a.m. – Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

——————————————————————————————-

Friday, October 4, 2013 – 8:15 p.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2013 – 3:00 p.m.

Haydn: String Quartet in D Major, Op. 64, No. 5 “The Lark”  
Ravel: Sonate Posthume for violin and piano
Foote: Piano Quartet in C Major, Op. 23

 Cyrus Beroukhim, Emily Daggett Smith, Catherine Beeson,
John Haines-Eitzen, Natalie Zhu

——————————————————————————————-

Friday, November 15, 2013 – 8:15 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2013 – Children’s Concert – 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2013 – 3:00 p.m.

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons for Violin, Strings, Continuo   
J.S. Bach: Italian Concerto for Harpsichord
Couperin: Ritratto dell’Amore for Violin and Continuo

 Cyrus Beroukhim, Emily Daggett Smith, Christina McGann,
Danielle Farina, Arash Amini, Motomi Igarashi, Lionel Party

——————————————————————————————-

Friday, February 28, 2014 – 8:15 p.m.
Sunday, March 2, 2014 – 3:00 p.m.

Hummel: Clarinet Quartet in E Flat Major                                
Copland: Sonata for Violin and Piano
Smetana: Piano Trio in G minor, Op. 15

Alan R Kay, Nancy Bean, Danielle Farina, Arash Amini,
Marcantonio Barone

——————————————————————————————-

Friday, April 11, 2014 – 8:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 12, 2014 – Children’s Concert – 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 13, 2014 – 3:00 p.m.

Mozart: Quartet in A for Flute and Strings
Schedel: “Three Darks in Red” for Violin, Cello and Interactive Sound
Elgar: Piano Quintet in A minor, Op. 84

Tanya Witek, Cyrus Beroukhim, Emily Daggett Smith, Danielle Farina,
Arash Amini, Marcantonio Barone, Margaret Schedel

 

 

♦ ♦ ♦ ♦